Menu
Your Cart

The Dark Attitude All Product Reviews

What Customers Are Saying About The Dark Attitude..

Verified

Author: Matt

  • Review Add on: 28/01/2023
  • Average Rating:

Deliver on time. Looks sleek and feels good on the skin. The chains feel slightly scruffy but not a major issue. Would recommend!

Verified

Author: Tony

  • Review Add on: 30/11/2022
  • Average Rating:

It took a while to exchange the pants but the quality and the fit are fantastic!! I would order again

Verified

Author: Xeno

  • Review Add on: 24/03/2022
  • Average Rating:

gorgeous pants. will fit right in with punk theme.

Verified

Author: Brad_Wizard

  • Review Add on: 30/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

Male
These are pretty cool! The material is that of dress slacks/pants. So if you are on the bigger end down there, you will have a bulge you will have to keep in mind. The metal on it is pretty solid and I was able to adjust every strap on it to allow it to have a more tight fit.
I ordered a 30 and what came was a 32. But, there are straps on the side that let you adjust them and that worked perfect for me! So I don't need to return them as they fit great now.
I am a emo/scene model and I def say that these are freaking cool and will be wearing them in future shoots. Solid work!

Verified

Author: Martin

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

Great fit and came on time!

Verified

Author: Marquiz

  • Review Add on: 06/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

These pants are great, although the chains on my pants are attached to the d rings instead of the removable clips. Which kinda sucks cause itd be nice to have the option of removing them.

Verified

Author: Mathew

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

latterly stunning. Fit is perfect. Incredible work

Verified

Author: Martin R

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Pant is ok, my main problem was the size,pant way to small? Had to replace with two size large.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)